Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 

PREFERRED VENDORS

ATTORNEY/TITLE COMPANY

Absolute Title - Matthew W. Neuman | 603.637.1313 mwn@absolutetitle.com

BATHROOM RENOVATION

JOSCON Jon O’Sullivan Atkinson, NH 603.489.1568

DISPOSAL/JUNK REMOVAL

1.800.GOT.JUNK

ELECTRICIAN

Spanos Electric LLC - Nick Spanos | nick@spanoselectricgc.com

HOME INSPECTOR

RJ Inspections Inc. | 800.253.4402 | info@rjhomeinspections.com

HOME ORGANIZER

Nested Organization & Design 978.239.6800 | nestedod.com

INSURANCE

Ironside Insurance Marissa Ross 860.575.5010 | marissa@IronsideIG.com

LANDSCAPING

Terrain Planning and Design - Carl Saccone | Hopkinton, NH | 603.491.2322

MORTGAGE COMPANY

Guild Mortgage - Joseph Pagliarulo 617.594.2266 | Joe.Pagliarulo@guildmortgage.net

CrossCountry Mortgage - George Koutsos | 617.864.0889 | George.Koutsos@myccmortgage.com

Veterans United - Bill Musick | 800.814.1103x3645 | wmusick@vu.com (VA Loans)

Washington Trust Michael Cummings 508.272.6742 mrcummings@washtrustmortgage.com

RADON MITIGATION

CEGI Radon Remediation 603.642.9901 www.alliedclearwater.com

STAGING

Heart Creates Homes Nicole Les 978.404.1638  www.HeartCreatesHome.com  nicole@heartcreateshome.com